Dyrektor

  • Wioletta Dębiec (debiec.wioletta@21lo.waw.pl)

Wicedyrektorzy

  • Ewelina Dzieża (dzieza.ewelina@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Wojciech Bartczak (bartczak.wojciech@21lo.waw.pl)

Język polski

  • Monika Berlińska-Kopeć (berlinska.monika@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Marzena Majewska (majewska.marzena@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Beata Lewicka (lewicka.beata@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Beata Pieńkowska – Bartczak (pienkowska.beata@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Agnieszka Pociejowska (pociejowska.agnieszka@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Anna Zwolińska (zwolinska.anna@21lo.waw.pl)

Matematyka

  • Alicja Borońska (boronska.alicja@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Piotr Borowik (borowik.piotr@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Wioletta Dębiec (debiec.wioletta@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Ewelina Dzieża (dzieza.ewelina@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Anna Graba (graba.anna@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Agnieszka Iwanicka (iwanicka.agnieszka@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Wojciech Masny (masny.wojciech@21lo.waw.pl)

Fizyka

  • Mirosław Galikowski (galikowski.miroslaw@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Urszula Setlak (setlak.urszula@21lo.waw.pl)

Chemia

  • Dorota Wojtasiewicz – Błachowska (wojtasiewicz.dorota@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Joanna Skrzeczewska (skrzeczewska.joanna@21lo.waw.pl)

Biologia

  • dr Dagmara Chmielarz (chmielarz.dagmara@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Małgorzata Żiśka (ziska.malgorzata@21lo.waw.pl)

Geografia

  • Agnieszka Fornalska (fornalska.agnieszka@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Marta Rogowska (rogowska.marta@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Sebastian Tasakowski (tasakowski.sebastian@21lo.waw.pl)

Filozofia

  • Tomasz Jativa (jativa.tomasz@21lo.waw.pl)

Analiza Matematyczna

  • Anna Graba (graba.anna@21lo.waw.pl)

Doradztwo zawodowe

  • Kamil Olak (olak.kamil@21lo.waw.pl)

Historia

  • Wojciech Bartczak (bartcza (bartczak.wojciech@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Marcelina Koprowska (koprowska.marcelina@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Elżbieta Terlecka – Pacut (terlecka.elzbieta@21lo.waw.pl)

WOS

  • Elżbieta Terlecka-Pacut (terlecka.elzbieta@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Kamil Olak (olak.kamil@21lo.waw.pl)

Wychowanie fizyczne

  • Andrzej Bocianowski (bocianowski.andrzej@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Agata Chmielewska (chmielewska.agata@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Agnieszka Gieracka (gieracka.agnieszka@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Marzena Podolska (podolska.marzena@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Marcin Krzysztoszek (krzysztoszek.marcin@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Agnieszka Ronge-Sędrowska (ronge.agnieszka@21lo.waw.pl)

Pracownicy MCI

  • Agata Mackiewicz (mackiewicz.agata@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Renata Wójtowicz (wojtowicz.renata@21lo.waw.pl)

Informatyka

  • Renata Jabłońska (jablonska.renata@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Ewa Bartosiewicz (bartosiewicz.ewa@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Anna Rozwadowska (rozwadowska.anna@21lo.waw.pl)

Przedsiębiorczość

  • Kamil Olak (olak.kamil@21lo.waw.pl)

Język angielski

  • Sylwia Bombała (bombala.sylwia@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Anna Despalles (despalles.anna@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Ewa Drowanowska (drowanowska.ewa@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Ewa Franczak (franczak.ewa@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Anna Gerszewska – Rusiniak (gerszewska.anna@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Edyta Gocał (gocal.edyta@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Ewelina Kindziuk (kindziuk.ewelina@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Aleksandra Kotulska (kotulska.aleksandra@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Sebastian Tasakowski (tasakowski.sebastian@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Anna Walczak (walczak.anna@21lo.waw.pl)

Religia

  • Marek Sosiński (sosinski.marek@21lo.waw.pl)
  • ks. Adam Olasek (olasek.adam@21lo.waw.pl)

Historia Sztuki

  • Beata Pieńkowska-Bartczak (pienkowska.beata@21lo.waw.pl)

Język niemiecki

  • Ewa Kołakowska (kolakowska.ewa@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Katarzyna Przywara (przywara.katarzyna@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Sebastian Tasakowski (tasakowski.sebastian@21lo.waw.pl)

Język francuski

  • Wioletta Kiełbicka (kielbicka.wioletta@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Edyta Mazur (mazur.edyta@21lo.waw.pl)

Język hiszpański

  • Przemysław Mańkowski (mankowski.przemyslaw@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Montserrat Giné Sánchez (gine.montserrat@21lo.waw.pl)

Język rosyjski

  • Tomasz Bartczak (bartczak.tomasz@21lo.waw.pl)

Edukacja dla bezpieczeństwa

  • Renata Jabłońska (jablonska.renata@21lo.waw.pl)

Retoryka

  • Marzena Majewska (majewska.marzena@21lo.waw.pl)

Plastyka

  • Beata Pieńkowska-Bartczak (pienkowska.beata@21lo.waw.pl)

Wychowanie do życia w rodzinie

  • Mariola Dobrosielska (dobrosielska.mariola@21lo.waw.pl)

Pedagog szkolny

  • Mariola Dobrosielska (dobrosielska.mariola@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Paweł Wojciechowski (wojciechowski.pawel@21lo.waw.pl)

Psycholog szkolny

  • Renata Łaba (laba.renata@21lo.waw.pl)
  • Magdalena Ambroziak (ambroziak.magdalena@21lo.waw.pl)